The Canelo Project http://www.caneloproject.com Connecting people, culture and nature Sat, 25 Oct 2014 15:41:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 The Interns of Community Rebuild http://www.caneloproject.com/the-interns-of-community-rebuild/ http://www.caneloproject.com/the-interns-of-community-rebuild/#comments Mon, 20 May 2013 18:26:58 +0000 http://www.caneloproject.com/?p=2021 read more »]]> http://www.caneloproject.com/the-interns-of-community-rebuild/feed/ 3 Community Rebuilds – Moab, Utah http://www.caneloproject.com/community-rebuilds-moab-utah-5/ http://www.caneloproject.com/community-rebuilds-moab-utah-5/#comments Wed, 15 May 2013 00:53:53 +0000 http://www.caneloproject.com/?p=2011 read more »]]> http://www.caneloproject.com/community-rebuilds-moab-utah-5/feed/ 9 European Teaching Tour – June and early July, 2013 http://www.caneloproject.com/european-teaching-tour-june-and-early-july-2013/ http://www.caneloproject.com/european-teaching-tour-june-and-early-july-2013/#comments Mon, 06 May 2013 17:02:32 +0000 http://www.caneloproject.com/?p=1997 read more »]]> http://www.caneloproject.com/european-teaching-tour-june-and-early-july-2013/feed/ 8 Visiting Counter-Culture Icons, Lloyd Kahn and Lesley Creed http://www.caneloproject.com/visiting-counter-culture-icons-lloyd-khan-and-lesley-creed/ http://www.caneloproject.com/visiting-counter-culture-icons-lloyd-khan-and-lesley-creed/#comments Sat, 15 Dec 2012 01:28:27 +0000 http://www.caneloproject.com/?p=1945 read more »]]> http://www.caneloproject.com/visiting-counter-culture-icons-lloyd-khan-and-lesley-creed/feed/ 16 The Return of White Sonoran Wheat http://www.caneloproject.com/the-return-of-white-sonoran-wheat/ http://www.caneloproject.com/the-return-of-white-sonoran-wheat/#comments Mon, 05 Nov 2012 02:43:43 +0000 http://www.caneloproject.com/?p=1915 read more »]]> http://www.caneloproject.com/the-return-of-white-sonoran-wheat/feed/ 21 Artistry with the iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch http://www.caneloproject.com/artistry-with-the-iphone-ipad-and-ipod-touch/ http://www.caneloproject.com/artistry-with-the-iphone-ipad-and-ipod-touch/#comments Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:08:31 +0000 http://www.caneloproject.com/?p=1893 read more »]]> http://www.caneloproject.com/artistry-with-the-iphone-ipad-and-ipod-touch/feed/ 9 Dispatch from Sonora http://www.caneloproject.com/dispatch-from-sonora/ http://www.caneloproject.com/dispatch-from-sonora/#comments Fri, 26 Oct 2012 19:41:47 +0000 http://www.caneloproject.com/?p=1875 read more »]]> http://www.caneloproject.com/dispatch-from-sonora/feed/ 12 Spring, Summer, Etc. http://www.caneloproject.com/spring-summer-etc/ http://www.caneloproject.com/spring-summer-etc/#comments Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:33:47 +0000 http://www.caneloproject.com/?p=1840 read more »]]> http://www.caneloproject.com/spring-summer-etc/feed/ 13 “Old Style Organic” – Santa Clara Pueblo, New Mexico http://www.caneloproject.com/old-style-organic-santa-clara-pueblo-new-mexico-2/ http://www.caneloproject.com/old-style-organic-santa-clara-pueblo-new-mexico-2/#comments Sat, 12 May 2012 01:22:11 +0000 http://www.caneloproject.com/?p=1767 read more »]]> http://www.caneloproject.com/old-style-organic-santa-clara-pueblo-new-mexico-2/feed/ 7 Heirloom Tomatoes, Garlic and Chiltepines – 36 Hours in Northern Sonora http://www.caneloproject.com/heirloom-tomatoes-garlic-and-chiltepines-36-hours-in-northern-sonora/ http://www.caneloproject.com/heirloom-tomatoes-garlic-and-chiltepines-36-hours-in-northern-sonora/#comments Tue, 10 Apr 2012 18:07:33 +0000 http://www.caneloproject.com/?p=1742 read more »]]> http://www.caneloproject.com/heirloom-tomatoes-garlic-and-chiltepines-36-hours-in-northern-sonora/feed/ 12